Overall Rating
4.8 Out of 5 (831 Reviews)
5 Star
676
4 Star
141
3 Star
13
2 Star
1
1 Star
0
Lorraine Ruby Earring
4.0 / 5
"Trust worthy. Neat finish."
Open to suggestions and prompt in response.
Mar 16, 2017
Luxury Diamond Ring
5.0 / 5
"Thrilled with my experience!"
I'm so happy with my order from Candere and my shopping experience. I can't thank Ms. Hetal enough for her tireless and consistent experience in ensuring I was satisfied with my purchase. She's also ensured I'm a fan. :)
Bangalore
Mar 15, 2017
Sheoli Platinum Diamond Ring
4.0 / 5
"Good"
Good customer service!
Dimapur
Mar 13, 2017
Erin Diamond Engagement Ring
5.0 / 5
"Delivered my ring in a record time with impressive service!"
Rarely, do I write reviews. But, this occasion deserves one. With a week away from my engagement and realising that solitaire rings are not available, Candere came to my rescue. Special thanks to Hetal and Aditi for the exceptional service and support, throughout the buying to delivery process. Two things that stood out for me was: Personalized help and keeping me honest with delivery dates. I have never seen better customer service so far, never. The ring size had to be reduced 2 days into the order due to a fault at my end, they graciously helped me through it without delaying the delivery date. My ring arrived 2 days before my engagement, and needless to say my fiancee was very surprised and happy. The custom engraving is what she likes showing off to people. Thank you Hetal and Aditi for making this possible, I would love to order for you guys again!
Bangalore
Mar 11, 2017
Jaicee Diamond Earring
5.0 / 5
"Excellent"
Nice
Gurgaon
Mar 10, 2017
Charlene Heart Diamond Pendant
5.0 / 5
"Excellent"
Nice
Gurgaon
Mar 10, 2017
Tania Diamond Pendant
4.0 / 5
"Redesigning the way you buy jewellery."
Transparency
Mumbai
Mar 9, 2017
Sanjit Diamond Ring
5.0 / 5
"Good upcoming jewellery brand in India"
Personally I never feel somuch of comfort in buying precious jewellery but in case of candere its amazing.. All my good wishes with you--Ranodip Mukhopadhyay
Kolkata
Mar 9, 2017
Mangalsutra Gold Chain
5.0 / 5
"Satisfactory"
Delivered in time.
Dalkhola
Mar 6, 2017
Gianna Gold Chain
5.0 / 5
"I loved the chain that I have bought from Candere. Com."
Very approachable. Excellent.
Delhi
Mar 4, 2017
April Gold Ring
5.0 / 5
"Genuine Product"
Genuine Product & also faster delivery. We liked the ring design very much. We can trust Candere.
Mumbai
Mar 2, 2017
Louisa Gold Bangle
5.0 / 5
"Excellent Jewellery at Good Prices"
I have bought a number of items from Candere. Each purchase has been an excellent experience. The product quality is excellent and as shown in the website. First I was apprehensive about buying high value Jewellery online but Candere has proved me wrong. Their back office team is also very supportive. Would continue to buy in future also.
Mumbai
Feb 25, 2017
Ruhi Heart Diamond Ring
4.0 / 5
"Nice"
Nice Product.... Nice support....
Delhi
Feb 24, 2017
0.03ct Diamond Nose Pin
5.0 / 5
"trustworthy company"
I do really like it and I am suggesting my friend & relatives to purchase on line from this reliable company. Thanks.
SILIGURI
Feb 17, 2017
Alessandra Diamond Ring
5.0 / 5
Awesome Work
"Excellent Work"
MUMBAI
Feb 7, 2017
Saeed Gold Kada
5.0 / 5
"Delivered quality product on time as promised by Candere."
I am extremely happy with the product. They have delivered the quality product as promised.
Bangalore
Jan 28, 2017
Nadine Cross Diamond Pendant
5.0 / 5
"Great Company"
Its a Delightful Diamond Cross Pendant
Ludhiana
Jan 5, 2017
Roman Citrine Ring
5.0 / 5
Easy to work with, beautiful ring.
Easy to work with, beautiful ring.
United States
Jan 4, 2017
Advika Gold Earring
5.0 / 5
"Very nice"
I ordered earring on this site. I receive genuine Product & also faster delivery. I suggest to everyone to shop on this site.
Jan 4, 2017
Mystee Gold Earring
5.0 / 5
"Jewelry as well as the best employees. Good luck to you are good"
Everything is unusual I like jewelry design. Especially in services. Thank you very much especially huge thank hetal Patel. she is best. happy New Year. Live long to see more of this. With best wishes ekaterine berishvili from georgia
Jan 4, 2017