• Sign Up   Sign In
Overall Rating
4.8 Out of 5 (879 Reviews)
5 Star
718
4 Star
147
3 Star
13
2 Star
1
1 Star
0
The Lawrence Gold Bracelet
5.0 / 5
"Awesome experience."
It was nice experience of buying online jewellery from Candere site.the product i have received is up to the mark and i am very happy and satisfied with the product. Aliya an another state employee know what it takes to go great service over the phone assuring and providing exemplary service.
May 5, 2017
Razor Gold Ring
5.0 / 5
"Verry Good"
Very Fast Courier Service
Gujarat
Apr 29, 2017
Darline Gold Earring
5.0 / 5
"excellent"
Great
Delhi
Apr 28, 2017
Archi Diamond Engagement Ring
5.0 / 5
"Excellent service"
I have an excellent experience. My order was delivered to me spot on time. Also they provide superb service when I had change the size. I would recommend it to everyone.
Kolkata
Apr 24, 2017
Mahodara Gold Ring
4.0 / 5
"Very good service"
Trust worthy got exact design
Bangalore
Apr 22, 2017
Supreme Navratna Ring
5.0 / 5
"Great Company. One of the best online jewellery should."
Latest design, reasonably priced and more over online help/guidance to choose the jewellery which you want to purchase. Keep it up.
GHAZIABAD
Apr 18, 2017
Bottu Gold Mangalsutra
5.0 / 5
"Excellent"
Prompt delivery as promised
United States
Apr 18, 2017
Luxury Diamond Ring
5.0 / 5
"Very good service"
Very professional employees and strive to meet the customer demands to the extent possible. Always try to provide options and willing to walk extra mile to make the customers comfortable. Love to deal with them again
Hyderabad
Apr 6, 2017
Three Flower Miracle Plate Diamond Bangle
5.0 / 5
"EXCELLENT"
EXCELLENT PRODUCTS, GREAT OFFERS, CHOICES
Vellore
Apr 5, 2017
Allura Aquamarine Ring
5.0 / 5
"exelent quality"
im very happy to buy in candere. great customer service and products.
United States
Apr 4, 2017
Manali Gold Earring
5.0 / 5
"Great place to purchase"
I like the design and making of ornaments much.
Vadodara
Apr 4, 2017
Jyeshta Diamond Earrings
5.0 / 5
"Excellent Customer Care"
It has been a very good experience for me b'coz of the coordination I had with their representative (Aditi); the ornaments are really made with extra precision at Candere
Kolkata
Mar 29, 2017
Luxury Diamond Ring
5.0 / 5
Good Company, great product and value deals..
Thanks for providing a quality product with very reliable and effective communication throughout the shopping experience. I will certainly recommend this to all buyers. The shopping experience was great. The product range is quite impressive and different. Really loved the collection.
Navi Mumbai
Mar 28, 2017
Jamini Navaratna Ring
4.0 / 5
"Great service"
Hetal really made efforts to help me make the right choices about the ring and was always readily available to sort out the issues
South Africa
Mar 25, 2017
Lord Sri Krishna Gold Pendant
5.0 / 5
"Better than my expectation"
Quick, hassle free, customer friendly buying experience. But honestly guys your photos don't do justice to the actual product. They more beautiful in actual.
Bangalore
Mar 25, 2017
Om Namah Shivay Gold Kada
5.0 / 5
"Great Job"
Amazing design
United Kingdom
Mar 22, 2017
Lorraine Ruby Earring
4.0 / 5
"Trust worthy. Neat finish."
Open to suggestions and prompt in response.
Mar 16, 2017
Luxury Diamond Ring
5.0 / 5
"Thrilled with my experience!"
I'm so happy with my order from Candere and my shopping experience. I can't thank Ms. Hetal enough for her tireless and consistent experience in ensuring I was satisfied with my purchase. She's also ensured I'm a fan. :)
Bangalore
Mar 15, 2017
Sheoli Platinum Diamond Ring
4.0 / 5
"Good"
Good customer service!
Dimapur
Mar 13, 2017
Erin Diamond Engagement Ring
5.0 / 5
"Delivered my ring in a record time with impressive service!"
Rarely, do I write reviews. But, this occasion deserves one. With a week away from my engagement and realising that solitaire rings are not available, Candere came to my rescue. Special thanks to Hetal and Aditi for the exceptional service and support, throughout the buying to delivery process. Two things that stood out for me was: Personalized help and keeping me honest with delivery dates. I have never seen better customer service so far, never. The ring size had to be reduced 2 days into the order due to a fault at my end, they graciously helped me through it without delaying the delivery date. My ring arrived 2 days before my engagement, and needless to say my fiancee was very surprised and happy. The custom engraving is what she likes showing off to people. Thank you Hetal and Aditi for making this possible, I would love to order for you guys again!
Bangalore
Mar 11, 2017